Who is Who

Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities (Divyangjan), Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment, Government of India

5th Floor, Deenadayal Antyodaya Bhawan, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi - 110003.
New Delhi & East Block 1 Sector 1, RK Puram, New Delhi.

Designation Name
Union Cabinet Minister Dr. Virendra Kumar
Minister of State Shri A. Narayanaswamy
Minister of State Km. Pratima Bhoumik
Minister of State Shri Ramdas Athawale
Secretary and President, GC, NILD Shri Rajesh Aggarwal, IAS
Joint Secretary and Chairman, EC, NILD Shri Rajeev Sharma, IFoS

Composite Regional Centre for Skill Development, Rehabilitation & Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities

Sheikhpura (Old Dharamshala), Near IGIMS Nursing College, Sheikhpura, Patna -800014.

Designation Name
Director, National Institute for the Locomotor Disability(Divyangjan) Dr. Patitapaban Mohanty
Nodal Officer, CRC, Patna Dr. Ameed Equebal
Officer I/c, CRC Patna Ms. Priyadarshini
Administrative Officer, CRC Patna Ms. Poulami Santra